AD

Going North Podcast

Ep. 641 – “Reintroduce Yourself to Your Dreams” with Romana Hasenöhrl

todayMarch 30, 2023

Background
share close
AD
  • cover play_arrow

    Ep. 641 – “Reintroduce Yourself to Your Dreams” with Romana Hasenöhrl #HeliumRadio


“Laughing is the biggest energy boost that you can give yourself.” – Romana HasenöhrlToday’s featured author is long-term traveler, astrologer, writing coach, happiness trainer, and certified Laughter Yoga Trainer, Romana Hasenöhrl. Romana and I talk about her books, the benefits of laughter, and more!! Key Things You’ll Learn:The benefits of laughingWhat helped her to write ten books in ten yearsHow to shift your mindset during a career change Romana’s Site: https://writers-workshops.mailchimpsites.com/Romana’s Books: https://www.amazon.com/stores/Romana-Hasen%C3%B6hrl/author/B00STEG9GI?ref=ap_rdr&store_ref=ap_rdr&isDramIntegrated=true&shoppingPortalEnabled=true The opening track is titled “Check It Out” by Mountaineer from #Uppbeat (free for Creators!):https://uppbeat.io/t/mountaineer/check-it-outLicense code: AR6DFPGVXQ9Q1SSY Please support today’s podcast to keep this content coming! CashApp: $DomBrightmonDonate on PayPal: @DBrightmonBuy Me a Coffee: https://www.buymeacoffee.com/dombrightmonGet Going North T-Shirts, Stickers, and More: https://www.teepublic.com/stores/dom-brightmon  You May Also Like… 273 – “Rewiring Your Brain for Manifestation Success” with Bob Doyle (@bobdoyle): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/273-rewiring-your-brain-for-manifestation-success-with-bob-doyle-bobdoyle/ Ep. 341.5 – “Playful Cheeks” with Dr. Alison J. Kay (@ajkbliss): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3415-playful-cheeks-with-dr-alison-j-kay-ajkbliss/ Ep. 461 – “Live for Joy” with Anne Scottlin (@AnneScottlin): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-461-live-for-joy-with-anne-scottlin-annescottlin/ Ep. 308 – “Every Day Is A New Day” with Kim O’Neill (@KimsONaMission): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep308-every-day-is-a-new-day-with-kim-oneill-kimsonamission/ 285 – “Find Your Friggin’ Joy” with Belinda Farrell (@Hunababy): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/285-find-your-friggin-joy-with-belinda-farrell-hunababy/ Ep. 429 – “Too Happy to Be Sad Girl” with Angel Aviles (@2Happy2BSadGirl): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-429-too-happy-to-be-sad-girl-with-angel-aviles-2happy2bsadgirl/ Ep. 330 – “A Long Way from Ordinary” with Ann Charles (@AnnWCharles): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-330-a-long-way-from-ordinary-with-ann-charles-annwcharles/ Ep. 537 – “If Trees Could Talk” with Holly Worton (@hollyworton): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-537-if-trees-could-talk-with-holly-worton-hollyworton/ Ep. 311.5 (Host 2 Host Special) – “More Than Enough” with Emma Dhesi (@emmadhesi): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3115-host-2-host-special-more-than-enough-with-emma-dhesi-emmadhesi/ 110 – “Self-Intelligence” with Jane Ransom (@TheJaneRansom): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/110-self-intelligence-with-jane-ransom-thejaneransom/ Ep. 578 – “From Great Resignation to Life Transformation” with Heather Markel (@expatconnector): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-578-from-great-resignation-to-life-transformation-with-heather-markel-expatconnector/ Ep. 553 – “Passport Forward” with Lex Latkovski: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-553-passport-forward-with-lex-latkovski/ Ep. 339.5 – “From Limited to Limitless” with Adri Kyser (@AdriKyserYoga): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3395-from-limited-to-limitless-with-adri-kyser-adrikyseryoga/ Ep. 535 – “The Phoenix Career Principles” with Tony Pisanelli: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-535-the-phoenix-career-principles-with-tony-pisanelli/ 134 – “The Courage Self-Love Journey” with Erica Glessing (@EricaGlessing): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/134-the-courage-self-love-journey-with-erica-glessing-ericaglessing/ 284 – “Choose You” with Meagan Fettes (@MeaganFettes): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/284-choose-you-with-meagan-fettes-meaganfettes/ #Bonus Ep. – “Whiskers Abroad” with Carrie Carter: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/bonus-ep-whiskers-abroad-with-carrie-carter/


Going North Podcast

Rate it
AD
AD
AD
AD
AD
0%