AD

Going North Podcast

Ep. 618 – “A Book About You” with David Green

todayJanuary 22, 2023 1

Background
share close
AD
  • cover play_arrow

    Ep. 618 – “A Book About You” with David Green #HeliumRadio


“When a person discovers who they are, they have to know that every stage of life has a different mission.” – David GreenToday’s featured author is a grandfather, husband, inventor, musician, and award-winning film producer, David Green. David and I had a deep chat about his books, your spiritual anatomy, how people can discover their unique life purpose, and more!! Key Things You’ll Learn:How David became a musicianWhat inspired David to become a rabbiHow your soul has anatomy and stays within a physical bodyHow you can achieve a higher level of inner awareness and growth David’s Site: https://www.realyouproject.com/David’s Books: https://www.amazon.com/Pictures-Your-Soul-David-Green/dp/1614659338/ref=sr_1_1?crid=3RGG1CGRJ1P02&keywords=pictures+of+the+soul+green&qid=1652976000&s=books&sprefix=pictures+of+the+soul+green%2Cstripbooks%2C221&sr=1-1 The opening track is titled, “Journey to the Real You” by David Green. To hear the full track and support the artist, use the following link. https://dovid.bandcamp.com/album/journey-to-the-real-you Please support today’s podcast to keep this content coming! CashApp: $DomBrightmonDonate on PayPal: @DBrightmonBuy Me a Coffee: https://www.buymeacoffee.com/dombrightmonGet Going North T-Shirts, Stickers, and More: https://www.teepublic.com/stores/dom-brightmon  You May Also Like… Ep. 321 – “Ethical Success and Business Prosperity” with Rabbi Yonason Goldson (@yonasongoldson): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-321-ethical-success-and-business-prosperity-with-rabbi-yonason-goldson-yonasongoldson/ Ep. 310.5 (Host 2 Host Special) – “Everyday Awakening” with Sam Liebowitz (@SamLiebowitz): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3105-host-2-host-special-everyday-awakening-with-sam-liebowitz-samliebowitz/ 268.5 (Host 2 Host Special) – “The Mosaic” with Daniel Bruce Levin (@dannylevin): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/2685-host-2-host-special-the-mosaic-with-daniel-bruce-levin-dannylevin/ 165 – “What Is Enough” with Treveal Lynch (@trevealcwlynch): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/165-what-is-enough-with-treveal-lynch-trevealcwlynch/ Ep. 613 – “Radical Intuition” with Kim Chestney (@KimChestney): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-613-radical-intuition-with-kim-chestney-kimchestney/ #Holiday Bonus Ep. – “Emerge Triumphant” with Eliana Gilad (@VoicesofEden): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/holiday-bonus-ep-emerge-triumphant-with-eliana-gilad-voicesofeden/ 95 – “L.I.F.E.” with Jim Phillips (@inspired10): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/95-life-with-jim-phillips-inspired10/ 78 – “The Power of 1(0)” with Denise Alexander Pyle (@alexander_pyle): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/78-the-power-of-10-with-denise-alexander-pyle-alexander_pyle/ 148 – “Everyday Magnificent” with Gabriela Masala (@onelovealliance): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/148-everyday-magnificent-with-gabriela-masala-onelovealliance/ 271 – “Thirst of the Heart” with Udo Erasmus (@UdosOfficial): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/271-thirst-of-the-heart-with-udo-erasmus-udosofficial/ 229 – “Unbroken” with Tajci Cameron (@TajciCameron): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/229-unbroken-with-tajci-cameron-tajcicameron/ Ep. 554 – “The Loving Power of Your Soul” with Dr. Phillip Mountrose (@HolisticDrPhil): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-554-the-loving-power-of-your-soul-with-dr-phillip-mountrose-holisticdrphil/ Ep. 548 – “Trusting the Currents” with Lynnda Pollio (@lynndapollio): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-548-trusting-the-currents-with-lynnda-pollio-lynndapollio/ Ep. 495 – “Divine Mother Healing” with Connie Huebner (@AskDivineMother): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-495-divine-mother-healing-with-connie-huebner-askdivinemother/ 104 – “Heart Reconnection” with Lee McCormick (@spiritrecovery): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/104-heart-reconnection-with-lee-mccormick-spiritrecovery/


Going North Podcast

Rate it
AD
AD
AD
AD
AD
0%